This page shows all the Offers you have made where you have not yet accepted anyone's request. Click the Details button to see any responses, and to see (and edit, if necessary) full information about the Offer including any photographs.
Two further buttons allow you to check for matching Requests (although this is done automatically when you place your Offer and when someone enters a new Request), or to remove the offer if necessary.
If your offer can be shared between multiple people, you will also see a button to Mark as Complete. Use this when you've finished all your transactions and are ready to close the offer.